RSS

I Get it Now … THERE IS NO LIBERAL MEDIA

05 Nov

This was a post I made on Facebook on 9/19/10.

I GET IT NOW!!  It all makes sense. There is NO liberal media, there is only Fox News and their commentators who want everyone to believe there is a liberal media. I mean I used to think … I don’t get it … I don’t see anything in the MSM that comes even close to how bias Fox is. But because Ms. O’Donnell doesn’t have to answer for her past, Fox and all its pundits are going to blame the ‘liberal’ media for being ‘out to get her.’ They now take her on their private Fox island and protect her, just like Palin. When they rolled Palin out 2 years ago, it was a surgical strike. I mean the woman knew NOTHING, that was obvious. So the McCain camp hit everyone with the ‘you’re sexist for asking that question.’

Here’s the problem. These brainwashed morons  watch Fox and believe everything that is said. Even though it all is manipulated. (Sean Hannity is proof of that) Their viewers have no desire to do their own research for actual truth. And quite frankly, truth means nothing to Fox, Fox viewers, and the Tea Baggers.

Their hatred for Obama is so overwhelming, that truth has no place. And yes, it is racial.

The Tea Baggers 1st hate being called racists. The 2nd thing they hate is black people.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 5, 2010 in Politics

 

Tags:

2 responses to “I Get it Now … THERE IS NO LIBERAL MEDIA

  1. Kayla M. Abbott

    November 6, 2010 at 4:40 am

    “The Tea Baggers 1st hate being called racists. The 2nd thing they hate is black people.”

    This black Tea bagger looks happy to me. Is he racist???

    I do not support the Tea party, but I agree with Penn Jillette when he said, ” when you call the Tea party racist, the other side automatically loses.”

    I found the picture on this blog.
    http://www.frugal-cafe.com/public_html/frugal-blog/frugal-cafe-blogzone/2010/07/15/heated-tea-party-racism-debate-on-larry-king-leftists-pull-out-lies-rumors-dana-loesch-ben-stein-hit-them-square-between-the-eyes-with-the-truth-video/

    Like I said, I don’t support the Tea party and I don’t agree for what they stand up for, but calling them racists is far fetched.

    As for FOX news, they’re just a bunch of morons that believe everything they say is factual and they feed everyone into it. They don’t always go by statistics with their media, it’s usually an opinion. I kind of like Glenn Beck though, when he cries on TV there’s a part of me inside that’s delighted.

     
    • kathrynjscags

      November 6, 2010 at 5:20 am

      Congratulations … How many African Americans have you seen at a Tea Party rally? One token black guy doesn’t mean this movement is not a racial movement. The start of this movement may have not been racially motivated, but racism has taken over the movement.

      Tom Tancredo: He stated that many of the people who voted Obama into office “can’t even spell the word vote or even speak English.” That sounds pretty racist to me.
      http://imagine2050.newcomm.org/2010/02/05/tancredo-kicks-off-tea-party-convention-with-racist-comments/

      Sonny Thomas: “Illegals everywhere today! So many spics makes me feel like a speck. Grrr. Wheres my gun!?” said the March 21 posting on the site managed by the group’s founder, Sonny Thomas.
      http://www.daytondailynews.com/news/politics/racial-slur-by-tea-party-leader-hits-home-647303.html

      Sharron Angle, the Tea Party candidate in NV ran the most racist ads during the campaign.

      Watch that and tell me that’s not racist.

      And here’s the end all … I hope these people are proud of these signs.

      By the way, are you talking about when Penn Jillette was on Larry King with Seth MacFarlane last April?

       

Leave a Reply

 
